Töötajad

Juhataja

Kalev Kalma, tel: 7390664, 5042865, e-mail: kalev.kalma[ät]printerikeskus.ee

Tallinn

Müük

Kristjan Kalma, tel: 6217135, 5219994 , e-mail: kristjan.kalma[ät]printerikeskus.ee

Hooldus

Raimo Soomer, tel:6217135, 53407615, e-mail: raimo.soomer[ät]printerikeskus.ee

Jaan Hinno, tel:6217136, 5072135, e-mail: jaan.hinno[ät]printerikeskus.ee

Kristo Janson, tel:6217135, 56560902, e-mail: kristo[ät]printerikeskus.ee

Lembit Arusoo, tel:6217136, 5222959, e-meil: lembit[ät]printerikeskus.ee

Tartu

Müük

Priit Kiiskman, tel:7390635, 53006383, e-mail: priit.kiiskman[ät]printerikeskus.ee

Hooldus

Priit Kiiskman, tel:7390661, 53006383, e-post: priit.kiiskman[ät]printerikeskus.ee

Rainis Paal, tel:7390661, 5219670, e-post: rainis.paal[ät]printerikeskus.ee

Andrus Liivamäe, tel:7390661, 5290576, e-post: andrus.liivamae[ät]printerikeskus.ee

Toomas Vimberg, tel 7390661, 53447552, e-post: toomas.vimberg[ät]printerikeskus.ee

X